2017 MLB playoffs bracket, schedule, start times, TV channels and scores


2017 MLB playoffs bracket, schedule, start times, TV channels and scores – CBSSports.com

site: media | arena: mlb | pageType: stories |
section: | slug: 2017-mlb-playoffs-bracket-schedule-start-times-tv-channels-and-scores | sport: baseball | route: article_single.us |
6-keys: media/spln/mlb/reg/free/stories



newbracket5.jpg

(all times ET)

alds-nyy-cle.jpg

alds-bos-hou.jpg

nlds-ari-la1.jpg

nlds-chi-wsh.jpg

Fri, Oct. 6 7:31 p.m. ET Chicago at Washington TBS Cubs win 3-0
Sat, Oct. 7 5:38 p.m. ET Chicago at Washington TBS Nationals win 6-3
Mon, Oct. 9 4:08 p.m. ET Washington at Chicago TBS Cubs win 2-1
Wed, Oct. 11 4:08 p.m. ET Washington at Chicago TBS Nationals win 5-0
Thu, Oct. 12* 5:38 p.m. ET Chicago at Washington TBS
AMERICAN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
Fri, Oct. 13 8:08 p.m. ET N.Y. Yankees at Houston FS1
Sat, Oct. 14 4:08 p.m. ET N.Y. Yankees at Houston Fox
Mon, Oct. 16 8:08 p.m. ET Houston at N.Y. Yankees FS1
Tue, Oct. 17 TBA Houston at N.Y. Yankees Fox/FS1
Wed, Oct. 18* TBA Houston at N.Y. Yankees Fox/FS1
Fri, Oct. 20* TBA N.Y. Yankees at Houston Fox/FS1
Sat, Oct. 21* TBA N.Y. Yankees at Houston Fox/FS1
NATIONAL LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
Sat, Oct. 14 8:08 p.m. ET at L.A. Dodgers TBS
Sun, Oct. 15 7:38 p.m. ET at L.A. Dodgers TBS
Tue, Oct. 17 TBA at NL Lower Seed TBS
Wed, Oct. 18 TBA at NL Lower Seed TBS
Thu, Oct. 19* TBA at NL Lower Seed TBS
Sat, Oct. 21* TBA at L.A. Dodgers TBS
Sun, Oct. 22* TBA at L.A. Dodgers TBS
Tue, Oct. 24 TBA TBA Fox
Wed, Oct. 25 TBA TBA Fox
Fri, Oct. 27 TBA TBA Fox
Sat, Oct. 28 TBA TBA Fox
Sun, Oct. 29* TBA TBA Fox
Tue, Oct. 31* TBA TBA Fox
Wed, Nov. 1* TBA TBA Fox

* – if necessary



Source link

Leave a Comment